St. James United Methodist Church banner
Church office

Feel free to contact the church anytime via telephone, email, or US Mail. Check the list below for the appropriate contact to answer your questions regarding our church, its ministries, or just about our faith. We welcome your thoughts as well.

By Mail:
St. James United Methodist Church
4661 Porter Rd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
Telephone: (716) 297-6421
Fax: (716) 298-1142
Church Email: office@stjamesniagara.org

St. James Staff and Contacts

Leadership Staff

Pastor Matthew Kofahl Pastor pastormatt@stjamesniagara.org
Judy Maggs Director of Music music@stjamesniagara.org
Will Maggs Lay Leader/Church Council Chair  

Other Staff

Barbara Hanna Office Administrator office@stjamesniagara.org
Rose Ruh Child Care Administrator childcare@stjamesniagara.org
Barb Hanna Child Care Finances lwfinance@stjamesniagara.org
TBA Financial Secretary
Pam Stivers Treasurer treasurer@stjamesniagara.org

Ministry Leaders

Darren Marshall

Staff Parish Committee Chair staffrelations@stjamesniagara.org
Craig Stonebraker Finance Team Chair chairfinance@stjamesniagara.org
Joyce Perry UM Women President  
Marshalynne Myrtle Cyber Prayer Warriors prayer@stjamesniagara.org

Other Contacts

Tom Bateson Trustees Chair trustees@stjamesniagara.org
Tom Bateson Child Care Board Chair childcareboard@stjamesniagara.org
Judy Maggs Webmaster/Centered Email Editor webmaster@stjamesniagara.org

 

St. James United Methodist Church, 4661 Porter Road, Niagara Falls, NY 14305 (716) 297-6421
© 2017 St. James United Methodist Church